R & Company
82 Franklin Street
New York NY 10013
Google Map / Directions

Phone 212 343 7979
Fax 212 343 0226

General Sales Inquiries
r@r-and-company.com

Zesty Meyers
Principal
zesty@r-and-company.com

Evan Snyderman
Principal
evan@r-and-company.com

Trish Walsh
VP, Marketing & Sales
trish@r-and-company.com

Cristina Tafuri
Director of Exhibitions & Fairs
cristina@r-and-company.com

Julia Hartshorn
Director of Artist Relations
julia@r-and-company.com

James Zemaitis
Director of Museum Relations
james@r-and-company.com

Michelle Jackson-Beckett
Director of Archives & Publications
michelle@r-and-company.com

Gabriella Picone
Director of Communications
gabriella@r-and-company.com

Jill McKenna
Director
jill@r-and-company.com

Whitney Godfrey-Dardik
Director
whitney@r-and-company.com

Kim Powell
Operations Manager
kim@r-and-company.com

Lauren Arnold
Registrar
lauren@r-and-company.com

Cydney Wixon
Marketing Associate, Administrative Assistant
cydney@r-and-company.com



HOURS
Monday - Friday, 11am - 6pm. Saturday, 12-6pm

July and August:
Monday - Friday, 11am - 6pm. Saturday by appointment only.

Closed Sundays and most major holidays.


SALES POLICY
All sales are final. We can help arrange shipping worldwide.

MAILING LIST
To be added to our mailing list, please click here.

RENTALS
Most items on the site area also available for rental at a rate of 15% of the item's retail price for a one-day rental and 30% for a rental of up to one week. Prices for longer rentals are negotiable.

R Gallery on Faceook   R Gallery on Instagram